Home » KCES Branches

KCES Branches

  1. Moolji Jaitha College
  2. Institute of Management and Research
  3. S.S.Maniyar Law College
  4. College of Education
  5. College of Engineering and Information Technology
  6. D.Ed. College
  7. Eklavya College of Physical Education
  8. Post Graduate College of Science, Technology and Research
  9. JalaSRI watershed Surveillance and Research Institute
  10. A T Zambre Secondary School
  11. Guruvarya Parshuram Vithoba Patil Primary School
  12. Orion English Medium School (State)
  13. Orion C.B.S.E. English Medium School
  14. Kilbil Pre-Primary School
  15. Eklavya Krida Snakul
  16. Gyanjyot Institute of Competitive Excellence
  17. Spark Institute of Multimedia and Printing Technology
  18. Spark Design and Print Services
  19. Vividhata – Research  and Training Center

Other educational, Vocational, Sports and other extra curricular facilities run by K.C.E.Society’s Institutions are as follows :

168total visits,1visits today